معلومات عنا

6360832250542500434596212

نينغبو HQC إلكترونيات CO.، LTD [HQC®] تأسست في نينغبو باعتبارها الشركة الرائدة المتخصصة في حل الكابلات الهيكلية أكثر من 20 عاما R & D وتجربة الإنتاج.

تغطي منتجات HQC أساسا،

1ش ، أسلاك وكابلات الجمعية

كابلات HDMI، كابلات الألياف البصرية والتصحيح بالحبال، والكابلات لان وRJ11 / RJ45 التصحيح بالحبال، والكابلات DVI، والكابلات VGA، والكابلات ميناء العرض، USB 2.0 و 3.0 الكابلات، والكابلات انديانابوليس، كابلات S-Video و كابلات إنذار، المتحدث الكابلات، سكارت الكابلات، والكابلات المحورية، الكابلات الطاقة، SATA، كابلات DB / DC، تركيبات مختلفة وموصلات الخ

2ND خزائن وأدوات

19 "خزائن، ورفوف مفتوحة، جدار جبل الأقواس وخزائن الملحقات مثل شريط إدارة الكابلات، ثابتة أو انزلاق الرف، لوحة معدنية، تنفيس أو لوحات غير تنفيس، لوحات فان، شبكة العقص وتجريد ولكمة إلى أسفل الأدوات، شبكة اختبار كابل، والسلطة وحدة التوزيع (PDU) الخ.

3الثالثة لوحة الواجهة وتركيب الملحقات

لوحة الوجه، حجر الزاوية جاك، لوحة التصحيح، والالياف البصرية مربع المحطة، ODF، LSA وحدات، مربع السطح، ADSL الخائن مودم، صندوق توزيع والاكسسوارات الهاتف، المحولات، ميناء موصلات والمنتجات حسب الطلب الكابلات وهلم جرا.

مزايا HQC،

1ش جودة عالية وقدرة قوية

HQC اثنين من اكبر قواعد انتاج في نينغبو (الشرق Rack®) وتشانغتشو (لان comax®)، مع القوى العاملة أكثر من 2000 مشغلي المدربين تدريبا جيدا جنبا إلى جنب مع الآلات واختبار المعدات والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة، التي هي قادرة على أوامر حجم كبير ويضمن أقصر المهلة. HQC تصر دائما على جودة عالية مع أكثر تنافسية الأسعار.

2ND تقديم 0 رسوم خدمة استبدال

نحن مسؤولون 100٪ لدينا جودة المنتج مع ضمان فترة أطول، وتوفير الصوت خدمة ما بعد البيع و0 رسوم آلية استبدال سريعة. تم HQC حفظ دائما لدينا مبدأ "رضا العملاء هو من أولوياتنا قصوى".

3الثالثة أساس التواصل المهني في R قوية وخبرة D

ونحن نعتقد حقا أن لدينا مجموعة العدوانية والمعرفة وشاملة سوف نقدم لكم المنتجات المهنية وحلول راض. إذا كان لديك أي فكرة عن الطلب المحلي، وسوف نقدم المساعدة هندسية قوية والمدخلات موثوق بها. مبيعات HQC ليست الوحيدة المهنية في الدراية، ولكن أيضا ممتازة في خدمة العملاء.

4تشرين أنظمة منتجات كاملة

HQC توريد مجموعة كاملة من منتجات الكابلات الجنيسة لتلبية متطلبات عملائنا. نعم، بالطبع، يتم تزويد بعض الملحقات من قبل المصانع وتعاونت لدينا، ومع ذلك، فإنه لا يؤثر ذلك HQC تقديم منتجات مثالية بأسعار أدنى. مع 20 عاما من الخبرة المشاريع في الداخل والخارج، لدينا الموردين المؤهلين كامل على بعض الاكسسوارات، والتي تم التحقق بالفعل في العديد من المشاريع الكبيرة الجودة. لذلك، بالنسبة لجميع المنتجات، HQC وعد أدنى سعر لعملائنا. وبهذه الطريقة، وحتى الصغيرة من اجل التمتع بذات الخدمة الممتازة منا.

فقط لا تتردد في ارسال لنا الشرط الخاص بك، ومواصفات أو العينات للحصول على الاقتباس، وسوف نفهم لماذا المزيد والمزيد من العملاء يختارون للتعاون مع HQC. انها بالتأكيد فرصة كبيرة لخلق الفوز وسوف يكون لكم عن دهشتها الفرق، وليس فقط في التسعير ولكن أيضا في موثوقية على كل التفاصيل، والدعم التقني القوي والاتصالات الفعالة. نتطلع إلى بناء علاقة تجارية طويلة الأمد والصداقة مع شركائنا التجاريين في جميع أنحاء العالم.


الاستفسار الآن
  • * CAPTCHA : 선택하세요 البيت

WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

6360832250542500434596212

Ningbo HQC Electronics CO.,LTD [HQC®] was founded in Ningbo as a leading manufacturer specialized in Structured Cabling solution over 20 years R&D and production experience.

HQC products mainly cover,

1st, Wires and Cable Assembly

HDMI cables, Optic fiber cables and Patch cords, Lan cables and RJ11/ RJ45 patch cords, DVI cables, VGA cables, Display port cables, USB 2.0 and 3.0 cables, RCA cables, S-Video Cables, Alarm cables, Speaker cables, Scart cables, Coaxial cables, Power cables, SATA, DB/DC cables, Various Cable assemblies and Connectors etc.

2nd Cabinets and Tools

19” Cabinets, Open racks, Wall mount brackets and Cabinets accessories like cable management bar, fixed or sliding shelf, Metal Keyboard, vented or non-vented panels, Fan panels, Network Crimping & Stripping & Punch down tools, Network cable tester, Power distribution unit (PDU) etc.

3rd Faceplate and Installation Accessories

Face plate, Keystone jack, Patch panel, Fiber optic terminal box, ODF, LSA modular, surface box, ADSL modem splitter, Distribution box, Telephone accessories, Adaptors, Port Connectors, Customized Cable products and so on.

HQC advantages,

1st High quality and Strong capacity

HQC has two largest production bases in Ningbo (Orient Rack®) and Changzhou (Lan comax®), with the labor force over 2000 well-trained operators combined with advanced technology machinery and test equipments, which is capable of large volume orders and ensures shortest lead-time. HQC always insists on high quality with the most competitive price.

2nd Offering 0 charges replacement service

We are 100% responsible for our product quality with longer period guarantee, providing sound after-sale service and 0 charges quick replacement mechanism. HQC has been always keeping our principle "Customer satisfaction is our outmost priority".

3rd Professional communication basis on strong R&D experience

We truly believe that our aggressive, knowledgeable and comprehensive group will offer you the professional products and satisfied solutions. If you have any idea for your local demand, we will provide strong engineering assistance and reliable input. HQC sales are not only professional in know-how, but also excellent in customer service.

4th Complete products systems

HQC supply the full range of Generic Cabling products to meet our customers' requirements. Yes, obviously, some accessories are supplied by our cooperated factories, however, it does not effect that HQC offer perfect products at lowest prices. With 20 years projects experience at home and abroad, we have complete qualified suppliers on some accessories, whose quality was already verified in many large projects. Therefore, for all the products, HQC promise the lowest price to our clients. In this way, even small order will enjoy the same excellent service from us.

Just feel free to send us your requirement, specification or samples for quotation and will understand why more and more clients are choosing to cooperate with HQC. It's definitely a great opportunity to create win-win and you'll be amazed at the difference, not just in pricing but also in reliability on every details, strong technical support and efficient communications. Look forward to building long-term business relationship and friendship with our business partners all over the world.


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Key